Inversores

Cobertura de analistas

FirmaAnalistaEmail
Allaria Ledesma y Cía. Guido Bizzozero gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar
AR Partners Santiago Wesenack santiago.wesenack@partners.com.ar
AR Partners Santiago Biagini santiago.biagini@partners.com.ar
BTG Pactual Daniel Guardiola daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com
Cohen Juan Ignacio Alonso Roncoroni jalonso@cohen.com.ar
Credicorp Ezequiel Fernandez Lopez efernandezl@credicorpcapital.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari Bruno.Montanari@morganstanley.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
Santander Antonella Rapuano mrapuano@santanderrio.com.ar
TPCG María Florencia Mayorga Torres fmayorga@tpcgo.com