Inversores

Cobertura de analistas

FirmaAnalistaEmail
Allaria Ledesma y Cía. Guido Bizzozero gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar
AR Partners Santiago Wesenack santiago.wesenack@partners.com.ar
BTG Pacual Daniel Guardiola daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com
Balanz Ezequiel Fernandez Lopez efernandez@balanz.com
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari Bruno.Montanari@morganstanley.com
Santander Walter Chiarvesio wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar
Santander Antonella Rapuano mrapuano@santanderrio.com.ar

dddd