Investors

In this section you will find the financial information of tgs. We invite you to meet us, you can download the corporate documents and contact us.

Investor relations contact

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE AND SERVICES
Alejandro M. Basso
FINANCE AND CORPORATE INFORMATION MANAGER
Leandro Pérez Castaño
HEAD OF CAPITAL MARKETS AND INVESTOR RELATIONS
Carlos Almagro
CONTACT
inversores@tgs.com.ar

Financial information

LINKS TO ACCESS TGS FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Information published in the National Securities Commission ("CNV")

Access

Information published in the U.S. Security and Exchange Commission (“SEC”)

Access

Calendario de Eventos

May 2024

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  1. May 6

    1st Quarter 2024 Earnings Release
     After the market's closing
  2. May 7

    Conference Call in English
     10 AM (EST Time)
  3. May 14

    Argentina in New York organized by Latin Securities - New York, USA
    Nueva York, Estados Unidos
     
  4. May 29

    Bank of America Emerging Markets Debt and Equity Conference - Miami, USA
     9 AM a 6 PM

Analyst coverage

ALLARIA LEDESMA Y CÍA.
Guido Bizzozero
gbizzozero@allaria.com.ar
BTG PACUAL
Daniel Guardiola
daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com
MORGAN STANLEY
Bruno Montanari
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
AR PARTNERS
Rodrigo Nistor
rodrigo.nistor@arpartners.com.ar
BALANZ
Ezequiel Fernandez Lopez
efernandez@balanz.com
SANTANDER
Walter Chiarvesio
wchiarvesio@santanderrio.com.ar

Corporate governance

We constantly work to incorporate the best practices, taking into account the international trend of the markets and current local and foreign regulations, in order to preserve and protect our stakeholders.

Read more
2022

ESG Report

Reaffirming our commitment to transparency, we present our operating, socio-environmental and financial results registered during the year 2020

Download